top of page

EVENTS

All events are 21+

VIP tables available upon inquiry.

  • Among Friends LA
    Among Friends LA
    Wed, Feb 28
    Feb 28, 2024, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Feb 28, 2024, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Share
  • Love Island DC
    Love Island DC
    Sat, Feb 10
    Feb 10, 2024, 10:00 PM – Feb 11, 2024, 3:00 AM
    Feb 10, 2024, 10:00 PM – Feb 11, 2024, 3:00 AM
    Share
  • NYE @ FOCUS
    NYE @ FOCUS
    Sun, Dec 31
    Dec 31, 2023, 9:00 PM – Jan 01, 2024, 4:00 AM
    Dec 31, 2023, 9:00 PM – Jan 01, 2024, 4:00 AM
    Share
  • Blame it on Brunch and Day Party
    Blame it on Brunch and Day Party
    Sun, Dec 17
    Dec 17, 2023, 1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Dec 17, 2023, 1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Share
  • See You on The Sofas
    See You on The Sofas
    Sat, Dec 16
    Dec 16, 2023, 10:00 PM – Dec 17, 2023, 3:00 AM
    Dec 16, 2023, 10:00 PM – Dec 17, 2023, 3:00 AM
    Share
  • Carpe Diem Day Party
    Carpe Diem Day Party
    Sat, Dec 16
    Dec 16, 2023, 3:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Dec 16, 2023, 3:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Share
  • Welcome to the Highlife
    Welcome to the Highlife
    Fri, Dec 15
    Dec 15, 2023, 9:00 PM – Dec 16, 2023, 2:00 AM
    Dec 15, 2023, 9:00 PM – Dec 16, 2023, 2:00 AM
    Share
  • Phirst Brunch
    Phirst Brunch
    Sun, Dec 03
    Dec 03, 2023, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Dec 03, 2023, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Share
  • Phounders Day Kick-Off
    Phounders Day Kick-Off
    Fri, Dec 01
    Dec 01, 2023, 10:00 PM – Dec 02, 2023, 1:00 AM
    Dec 01, 2023, 10:00 PM – Dec 02, 2023, 1:00 AM
    Share
  • CBC Weekend Afterparty
    CBC Weekend Afterparty
    Sat, Sep 23
    Sep 23, 2023, 10:00 PM – Sep 24, 2023, 3:00 AM
    Sep 23, 2023, 10:00 PM – Sep 24, 2023, 3:00 AM
    Share
  • HU Nation
    HU Nation
    Sun, Sep 17
    Sep 17, 2023, 11:00 AM – Sep 18, 2023, 12:00 AM
    Sep 17, 2023, 11:00 AM – Sep 18, 2023, 12:00 AM
    Share
  • HU-HU Cabaret
    HU-HU Cabaret
    Sat, Sep 16
    Sep 16, 2023, 10:00 PM – Sep 17, 2023, 3:00 AM
    Sep 16, 2023, 10:00 PM – Sep 17, 2023, 3:00 AM
    Share
  • The Jumpoff
    The Jumpoff
    Sat, Sep 09
    Sep 09, 2023, 10:00 PM – Sep 10, 2023, 3:00 AM
    Sep 09, 2023, 10:00 PM – Sep 10, 2023, 3:00 AM
    Share
  • Any Given Sunday
    Any Given Sunday
    Sun, Sep 03
    Sep 03, 2023, 9:00 PM – Sep 04, 2023, 2:00 AM
    Sep 03, 2023, 9:00 PM – Sep 04, 2023, 2:00 AM
    Share
  • New Chocolate City
    New Chocolate City
    Sat, Jul 15
    Jul 15, 2023, 9:00 PM – Jul 16, 2023, 3:00 AM
    Jul 15, 2023, 9:00 PM – Jul 16, 2023, 3:00 AM
    Share
  • Jumpsuits & Jerseys
    Jumpsuits & Jerseys
    Fri, Jul 14
    Jul 14, 2023, 9:00 PM – Jul 15, 2023, 2:00 AM
    Jul 14, 2023, 9:00 PM – Jul 15, 2023, 2:00 AM
    Share
  • Any Given Sunday
    Any Given Sunday
    Sun, Jun 18
    Jun 18, 2023, 4:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Jun 18, 2023, 4:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Share
  • Grad Week: The Finale
    Grad Week: The Finale
    Sun, May 14
    May 14, 2023, 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    May 14, 2023, 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Share
bottom of page